Breakup Food

This weekend I spent some time visiting one of my closest friends. I had the opportunity on this particular trip to eat at some pretty incredible places, including the Office (no, I’m not talking about my place of work) this is a legitimate restaurant (you can Google it).

I just happened to order the tacos (also pretty good), however my friend ordered what I now refer to as the “best burger I have EVER had.” Which brings me to todays breakup food… A good juicy burger (can I get an Amen?)

I know, they may not be the healthiest thing in the world, but so what? Shouldn’t you be allowed to spoil yourself every once in a while? Trust me, you would want to spoil yourself if you tasted this burger!

If you’re like me, you may find it hard to eat after a breakup but once you are ready to take that first bite, I would recommend something as satisfying as a good burger. Why not? It’s not like Mr. You’re Not Good Enough for Me is still in your life…

So, go ahead, take a big bite of a great burger and enjoy!

xox

Leave a comment

Filed under breakup food, Breakups

Leave a Reply

