Breakup Food

Food. We need it for survival but after a breakup it often becomes somewhat of a problem. Either you want too much of it or you can barely look at it. I’ve been there.

I tend to lean towards the latter of that statement.You see for me, after a breakup all I really want to do is starve myself. Yes, this is NOT a healthy thing to do and I wouldn’t recommend it, but for a few days (post breakup), I can barely eat at all. This soon changes however when I just happen to be walking down the frozen foods aisle at my local grocery store.

There it is in all its glory, the ice cream section…read more

Leave a comment

Filed under breakup food, Breakups, Survival

Leave a Reply

